Diana bolocco

Christine Taylor, 1971, Movie Actress
Christopher Nolan, 1970, Director
Clint Hurdle, 1957, Baseball Manager
Clive Sinclair, 1940, Entrepreneur
Cristian Oliveras, 1996, YouNow Star
CT Vivian, 1924, Civil Rights Leader
Daley Thompson, 1958, Decathlete
Daniel McLoyd, 1994, R&B Singer
Daniel Moore, 1940, Poet
David Berglas, 1926, Magician
David Carreira, 1991, World Music Singer
David Sanborn, 1945, Saxophonist
Dean Edwards, 1970, Comedian
Delta Burke, 1956, TV Actress
Derek Waters, 1979, TV Actor
Diana Bolocco, 1977, TV Show Host

The pageant was marred by booing from the crowd following the failure of the Mexican delegate, Angelina González, to advance to the top 10 of the national costume competition or the finals as one of the top 10 semifinalists. [4] This was particularly directed towards Kenya Moore of the USA, the country that owns the Miss Universe Organization. [1] During the judges' introduction, booing increased especially after Mexican judges Jose Luis Cuevas and Miss Universe 1991 Lupita Jones were introduced to the audience who held them responsible for Miss Mexico's non-placement.

Diana bolocco

diana bolocco


diana boloccodiana boloccodiana boloccodiana boloccodiana bolocco